BAeA Directors & Officers

To find out more about aerobatic flying, judging or perhaps joining the British Aerobatic Association then just call one of the key people listed below. We will be delighted to answer your questions.

For more detailed information about the division of individual responsibilities between the committee members please refer to the Committee Structure page.

Directors

  • Steve Todd, Chairman
    Mob: 07973 521209
    E-mail: steve.todd@virgin.net
  • Phil MassettiVice-Chairman & CIVA Delegate
    Beech House
    Warren Park Road
    Hertford
    SG14 3JA
    Mob: 07977 586205
    Email: phil@oldbeech.com
  • Alan Cassidy
    18 Woodhurst Road
    Maidenhead
    Berkshire SL6 8TF
    Tel: 01628 637732
    Mob: 07808 059881
    E-mail: chairman@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Jen Buckenham, Membership & Airfields
    84 Green End Road
    Sawtry
    Huntingdon
    Cambs  PE28 5UZ
    Tel: 01487 833022
    E-mail: membership@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Brian McCartney, Head of Contest Organisation
    Hideaway
    Haslop Road
    Wimborne
    Dorset BH21 2SG
    Mob: 07885 363187
    E-mail: contests@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Emily Collett, Fund Raising
    West London Aero Club
    White Waltham Airfield
    Maidenhead
    SL6 3NJ
    Mob: 07870 672468
    E-mail: emily@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Charles Baker, Company Sec & Glider Judging
    21 Piping Green
    Colden Common
    Winchester
    SO21 1TU
    Tel: 01962 712432 (eve)
    E-mail: charles.baker432@gmail.com
  • Paul Conran, Glider Rep
    9 St. Quentin House
    Fitzhugh Grove
    London
    SW18 3SE
    Mob: 07729 729362
    Email: paul@paulconran.com

Committee Members

  • Paul Brice, Treasurer
    Whitelands House
    Pishill
    Oxfordshire
    RG9 6HH
    Mob: 07802 978546
    E-mail: treasurer@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Nick Buckenham, 
    84 Green End Road
    Sawtry, Huntingdon
    Cambs  PE28 5UZ
    Tel: 01487 833022
    Mob: 07773 768386
    E-mail: nick@nickandjenb.co.uk
  • Eric Marsh, Trophies & Deputy Judging Co-ord.
    George Hotel
    Hathersage
    Derbyshire S32 1BB
    Tel: 01433 650436
    Fax: 01433 650099
    E-mail: eric.marsh6@btinternet.com
  • Adrian Willis, Beginners Events & A/C hire
    8B North Hill
    118 Bromley Road
    Colchester
    Essex CO1 1DZ
    Mob: 07712 864413
    E-mail: Adrian.Willis@BritishAerobaticAcademy.com
  • Gerald Cooper, CIVA Alternate Delegate
    Wickenby Airfield
    Wickenby
    Lincoln
    LN3 5AX
    Mob: 07710 442816
    Email: cas.projects@talk21.com
  • Ian Scott, Points Tables
    11 Glendale     
    Orton Wistow
    Peterborough
    Cambridgeshire  PE2 6YL
    Tel: 07836 265628
    E-mail: ian@ianfscott.com
  • Andy Cunningham, Glider Rep
    E-mail: ac@toucandental.com​
  • David Thomson, Sequence Design
  • Julian Murfitt
  • Graeme Fudge, Public Relations
    Mob: 07702 666886
    E-mail: graemefudge@aol.com
  • Alex Cartwright, Webmaster
    Tel: 01743 387783
    E-mail: webmaster@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Leif Culpin, Judging Coordinator
    Tel: 07534 917740
    E-mail: leifculpin@gmail.com