Officers

BAeA Directors & Officers

To find out more about aerobatic flying, judging or perhaps joining the British Aerobatic Association then just call one of the key people listed below. We will be delighted to answer your questions.

For more detailed information about the division of individual responsibilities between the committee members please refer to the Committee Structure page.

Directors

  • Alan Cassidy, Chairman
    18 Woodhurst Road
    Maidenhead
    Berkshire SL6 8TF
    Tel: 01628 637732
    Mob: 07808 059881
    E-mail: chairman@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Steve Todd, Vice Chairman
    Mob: 07973 521209
    E-mail: steve.todd@virgin.net
  • Jen Buckenham, Membership & Airfields
    84 Green End Road
    Sawtry
    Huntingdon
    Cambs  PE28 5UZ
    Tel: 01487 833022
    E-mail: membership@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Nick Buckenham, CIVA Delegate
    84 Green End Road
    Sawtry, Huntingdon
    Cambs  PE28 5UZ
    Tel: 01487 833022
    Mob: 07773 768386
    E-mail: nick@nickandjenb.co.uk
  • Brian McCartney, Head of Contest Organisation
    Hideaway
    Haslop Road
    Wimborne
    Dorset BH21 2SG
    Mob: 07885 363187
    E-mail: contests@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Emily Collett, Fund Raising
    West London Aero Club
    White Waltham Airfield
    Maidenhead
    SL6 3NJ
    Mob: 07870 672468
    E-mail: emily@aerobatics.org.uk
  • Charles Baker, Company Sec & Glider Judging
    21 Piping Green
    Colden Common
    Winchester
    SO21 1TU
    Tel: 01962 712432 (eve)
    E-mail: charles@underwoodbarron.com
  • Paul Conran
    9 St. Quentin House
    Fitzhugh Grove
    London
    SW18 3SE
    Mob: 07729 729362
    Email: paul@paulconran.com
  • Phil MassettiRecruitment
    Beech House
    Warren Park Road
    Hertford
    SG14 3JA
    Mob: 07977 586205
    Email: phil@oldbeech.com

Committee Members