Trophy holders, 1983

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Unl Power Champion Peter Kynsey
Domestic Competitions
Don Henry Trophy John Elsdon-Davies
Elywn McAully Trophy Richard Pickin
Golding-Barrett Trophy Stewart Becker
Icicle Trophy Ian Senior
Roy Legg Trophy Tim Barnby
Royal Air Squadron Trophy Barry Smith / James Black
Tiger Trophy Ian Senior
Seasonal Awarded for...
Manx Kelly Trophy Roger Graham Total point at Advanced contests
Swinstead Trophy John Elsdon-Davies and Barry Tempest Total points at Intermediate contests
Tiger Club Trophy Richard Pickin Total points at Standard contests
Other awards Awarded for...
Chipmunk Trophy Peter Sibley In recognition of ex-BAeA efforts
Manx Kelly Roger Graham Adv Points Winner
Swinstead John Elsden-Davies & Barry Smith Intermediate Level points winner