Trophy holders, 1989

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Unl Power Champion Nigel Lamb
Domestic Competitions
Air Squadron Trophy Chris Kelleher
David Perrin Trophy Nigel Lamb
Don Henry Trophy Alan Cassidy
Elywn McAully Trophy Kevin Vincent
Falling Leaf Trophy Nick Bloom
Fenland Trophy Kevin Vincent
Flying Scotsman Trophy Tony Smith / Adam Whitehead
Golding-Barrett Trophy Warwick Brady
Icicle Trophy Nick Onn
John McLean Trophy Warwick Brady
Roy Legg Trophy Adam Whitehead
Tiger Trophy Dennis Hammant

Seasonal Points trophies

Trophy name Trophy holder
Cessna Trophy Dave Biddles
Manx Kelly Trophy Chris Kelleher and Adam Whitehead
Marcus Norman Trophy John Cheesbrough
Swinstead Trophy Adam Whitehead
Tiger Club Trophy Roger Poolman

Other trophies awarded

Trophy name Trophy holder
Chipmunk Trophy John Dunford
Judge of the Year Bill Hood