Trophy holders, 1990

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Unl Power Champion Nigel Lamb
Domestic Competitions
David Perrin Trophy Nigel Lamb
Don Henry Trophy Warwick Brady
Elywn McAully Trophy Hilary Lamb
Fenland Trophy Lee Proudfoot
Flying Scotsman Trophy Steve Marples / Barry Smith
Golding-Barrett Trophy Lee Proudfoot
Icicle Trophy Adam Whitehead
John McLean Trophy Lee Proudfoot
Kernow Trophy Alan Cassidy
Nigel Newbold Trophy Warwick Brady
Roy Legg Trophy Warwick Brady
Royal Air Squadron Trophy Nick Bloom
Tiger Trophy Nigel Lamb

Seasonal Points trophies

Trophy name Trophy holder
Cessna Trophy Steve Bott
Manx Kelly Trophy Alan Cassidy
Marcus Norman Trophy Nick Wakefield
Swinstead Trophy Alan Cassidy
Tiger Club Trophy Lee Proudfoot

Other trophies awarded

Trophy name Trophy holder
Airmanship Trophy Ian White
Chipmunk Trophy Angela Cassidy
Judge of the Year Nick Buckenham