Trophy holders, 1991

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Unl Power Champion Nigel Lamb
Domestic Competitions
David Perrin Trophy Nikolai Timofeev
Don Henry Trophy Warwick Brady
Elywn McAully Trophy Ron Allan
Fenland Trophy Steve Bott
Flying Scotsman Trophy Colin Davidson / Jon Foster-Pedley
Golding-Barrett Trophy Ron Allan
Icicle Trophy Nick Bloom
John McLean Trophy Ron Allan
Kernow Trophy Louisa Knapp
Nigel Newbold Trophy Warwick Brady
Roy Legg Trophy Keith Miller
Royal Air Squadron Trophy Tony ‘Taffy’ Smith
Tiger Trophy Steve Bott
Seasonal Awarded for...
Cessna Trophy Steve Bott Total points flying non-inverted aircraft
Manx Kelly Trophy Nick Bloom Total point at Advanced contests
Marcus Norman Trophy Alan Horsfall Total points at Standard Unknown sequences
Swinstead Trophy Nick Wakefield Total points at Intermediate contests
Tiger Club Trophy Ron Allan Total points at Standard contests
Other awards Awarded for...
Chipmunk Trophy Bill Hood In recognition of ex-BAeA efforts
Judge of the Year Peter Jarvis Best judge by membership vote at the AGM
Manx Kelly Nick Bloom Adv Points Winner
Swinstead Nick Wakefield Intermediate Level points winner