Trophy holders, 1992

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Adv Power Champion Nick Wakefield
British National Unl Power Champion Nigel Lamb
Domestic Competitions
David Perrin Trophy Peter Besenyei
Don Henry Trophy Chris Kelleher
Elywn McAully Trophy Stefan Kwiecien
Fenland Trophy Alan Horsfall
Golding-Barrett Trophy Ron Allan
Icicle Trophy Nick Wakefield
John McLean Trophy Stefan Kwiecien
Kernow Trophy Andy Legge
Nigel Newbold Trophy Hanspeter Rohner
Roy Legg Trophy Nick Buckenham
Royal Air Squadron Trophy Andy Legge
Tiger Trophy Alan Cassidy
Seasonal Awarded for...
Manx Kelly Trophy Nick Wakefield Total point at Advanced contests
Marcus Norman Trophy Alan Horsfall Total points at Standard Unknown sequences
Swinstead Trophy Nick Buckenham Total points at Intermediate contests
Tiger Club Trophy Alan Horsfall Total points at Standard contests
Other awards Awarded for...
Chipmunk Trophy Iona Radice In recognition of ex-BAeA efforts
Judge of the Year Ben Ellis Best judge by membership vote at the AGM
Manx Kelly Nick Wakefield Adv Points Winner
Swinstead Nick Buckenham Intermediate Level points winner