Trophy holders, 1993

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Adv Power Champion Brian MacMillan
British National Int Power Champion Annabel Panchaud
British National Unl Power Champion Nigel Lamb
Domestic Competitions
David Perrin Trophy Nigel Lamb
Don Henry Trophy David Macdonald
Elywn McAully Trophy Anna Walker
Fenland Trophy Martin Delaney
Golding-Barrett Trophy Anna Walker
Icicle Trophy Nick Wakefield
John McLean Trophy Anna Walker
Kernow Trophy Stefan Kwiecien
Nigel Newbold Trophy David Macdonald
Roy Legg Trophy Annabel Panchaud
Royal Air Squadron Trophy Tom Cassells
Tiger Trophy David Macdonald
Seasonal Awarded for...
Cessna Trophy Neil O’Connor Total points flying non-inverted aircraft
Manx Kelly Trophy Nick Wakefield Total point at Advanced contests
Marcus Norman Trophy Anna Walker Total points at Standard Unknown sequences
Swinstead Trophy Annabel Panchaud Total points at Intermediate contests
Tiger Club Trophy Tom Cassells Total points at Standard contests
Other awards Awarded for...
Chipmunk Trophy Peter Davis In recognition of ex-BAeA efforts
Judge of the Year Ben Ellis Best judge by membership vote at the AGM
Manx Kelly Nick Wakefield Adv Points Winner
Swinstead Annabel Panchaud Intermediate Level points winner