BAeA Champion & Trophy holders, 2004

Trophy name Trophy holder Won at Level
British National Champions
British National Unl Power Champion Tom Cassells - -
British National Unl Glider Champion Paul Conran - -
British National Adv Power Champion Mark Walden - -
British National Int Power Champion Clive Butler - -
British National Int Glider Champion Mike Woollard - -
British National Std Power Champion Brian McCartney - -
British National Spo Glider Champion Paul Watson - -
Domestic Competitions
Dan Smith Memorial Trophy Stewart Otterburn - -
David Perrin Trophy Mark Jefferies - -
Don Henry Trophy Gary Ferriman - -
Elywn McAully Trophy Richard Buchan - -
Fenland Trophy Ian Trask - -
Golding-Barrett Trophy Adam Lewis - -
John McLean Trophy Alan Wood - -
Nigel Newbold Trophy Rob Howarth - -
Roy Legg Trophy Eddie Goggins - -
Saltby Open Trophy Jamie Allen - -
Tiger Trophy Tom Cassells - -

Seasonal Points trophies

Trophy name Trophy holder Awarded for...
Diana Britten Trophy Corrinne Dennis Highest female percent scored at 3 events
Extra Trophy Mark Jefferies Total points flying Extra aircraft
Glider Trophy Paul Conran Total points flying in glider contests
Golden Frog Trophy Tom Cassells Total points flying French aircraft
Manx Kelly Trophy Gary Ferriman Total point at Advanced contests
Marcus Norman Trophy Richard Buchan Total points at Standard Unknown sequences
Pitts Special Trophy Gary Ferriman Total points flying a Pitts Special
Shaggy Cow Trophy Ian Trask Total points flying Yakovlev aircraft
Slingsby Trophy Alex Smith Total points flying Slingsby aircraft
Swinstead Trophy Clive Butler Total points at Intermediate contests
Tiger Club Trophy Richard Buchan Total points at Standard contests

Other trophies awarded

Trophy name Trophy holder Awarded for...
CD of the Year Nick Buckenham Best CD by membership vote at the AGM
Chipmunk Trophy Brian Brown In recognition of ex-BAeA efforts
Judge of the Year Ian Scott Best judge by membership vote at the AGM
Len Perry Trophy Tom Cassells For International achievement