Trophy holders, 2013

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Unl Power Champion Gerald Cooper
British National Unl Glider Champion Paul Conran
British National Adv Power Champion David Jenkins
British National Adv Glider Champion Robbie Rizk
British National Int Power Champion Peter Rounce
British National Int Glider Champion George Rizk
British National Spo Power Champion Neil Parkinson
British National Spo Glider Champion Peter Sharphouse
Domestic Competitions
Air Squadron Trophy Phil Massetti
Cavendish Hotel Trophy Phil Burgess
Duxford Trophy David Jenkins
Elywn McAully Trophy Ian Scott
Fenland Trophy David Kean
Golden Snitch Michael Pickin
Golding-Barrett Trophy Bob Pooler
Gunpowder Trophy Chris Sills
Icicle Trophy Phil Burgess
John McLean Trophy Stephen Evans
Nathaniel Alony Trophy Simon Johnson
Nigel Newbold Trophy Phil Massetti
Nigel Newbold Trophy Adrian Willis
Roy Legg Trophy Alexander van den Broeck
Saltby Open Trophy Robbie Rizk
Tiger Trophy David Brown

Seasonal Points trophies

Trophy name Trophy holder
Diana Britten Trophy Emily Todd
Extra Trophy Tomonari Kaji
Glider Trophy Robbie Rizk
Golden Frog Trophy John Scott
Manx Kelly Trophy Phil Burgess
Marcus Norman Trophy Chris Sills
Pitts Special Trophy Chris Brook
Shaggy Cow Trophy John Calverley
Slingsby Trophy Paul Elvidge
Swinstead Trophy Phil Massetti
Tiger Club Trophy Neil Parkinson

Other trophies awarded

Trophy name Trophy holder
CD of the Year Brian McCartney
Chipmunk Trophy Leif Culpin
Judge of the Year Eric Marsh