Trophy holders, 2015

Trophy name Trophy holder
British National Champions
British National Adv Glider Champion Alex Harris
British National Adv Power Champion Phil Burgess
British National Int Glider Champion David Gethin
British National Int Power Champion Paul Elvidge
British National Spo Glider Champion Michael Corcoran
British National Spo Power Champion Neil Spooner
British National Unl Glider Champion Paul Conran
British National Unl Power Champion Gerald Cooper
Domestic Competitions
Anthony Ayre Blade Paul Morrison
BAeA Tiger Team Trophy Mono wings
Cavendish Hotel Trophy Phil Burgess
Dan Smith Memorial Trophy Maciej Pospieszynski
David Perrin Trophy Gerald Cooper
Don Henry Trophy David Thomson
Duxford Trophy Alan Cassidy
Elywn McAully Trophy Sam Kempsey
Fenland Trophy Chris Sills
Golden Snitch Phil Burgess
Golding-Barrett Trophy Stephen Evans
Gunpowder Trophy David Farley
Icicle Trophy Phil Burgess
John McLean Trophy Neil Spooner
Masters Trophy Phil Burgess
Nigel Newbold Trophy Paul Elvidge
Roy Legg Trophy Paul Elvidge
Royal Air Squadron Trophy Martijn Kersten
Saltby Open Trophy Dietmar Poll
Tiger Trophy Phil Burgess
Seasonal Awarded for...
Diana Britten Trophy Emily Collett Highest female percent scored at 3 events
Extra Trophy Stephen Hipwell Total points flying Extra aircraft
Glider Trophy Dietmar Poll Total points flying in glider contests
Golden Frog Trophy Emily Collett Total points flying French aircraft
Manx Kelly Trophy Phil Burgess Total point at Advanced contests
Marcus Norman Trophy Neil Spooner Total points at Standard Unknown sequences
Pitts Special Trophy Alex Cartwright Total points flying a Pitts Special
Shaggy Cow Trophy NOT CONTESTED Total points flying Yakovlev aircraft
Slingsby Trophy Neil Spooner Total points flying Slingsby aircraft
Swinstead Trophy Paul Elvidge Total points at Intermediate contests
Tiger Club Trophy Neil Spooner Total points at Standard contests
Other awards Awarded for...
CD of the Year Paul Brice Best CD by membership vote at the AGM
Chipmunk Trophy David Cowden In recognition of ex-BAeA efforts
Judge of the Year Leif Culpin Best judge by membership vote at the AGM
Len Perry Trophy Gerald Cooper For International achievement
Manx Kelly Phil Burgess Adv Points Winner
Pitts Alex Cartwright Most Points in Pitts Aircraft
Swinstead Paul Elvidge Intermediate Level points winner